الشروط والأحكام:

المقدمة

مرحباً بك في "بيوتي زون" هذه هي الشروط والأحكام لدخولك واستخدامك لتطبيق "بيوتي زون" وجميع خدماته. بموافقتك على الشروط والأحكام واستخدامك للتطبيق، فإنك توضح لنا أنك ملزم على جميع الشروط والأحكام التابعة للتطبيق. إن كنت غير موافق على الشروط والأحكام، من فضلك لا تدخل أو تسجل أو تستخدم هذا التطبيق

قبل أن تكون أو تستمر كعضو في الموقع، لابد أن تقرأ وتوافق على الشروط والأحكام وعلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ "بيوتي زون". ويتم تطبيقها بموجب القانون.

يحتفظ الموقع بالحق، لتغيير أو تعديل أو إضافة، أو إزالة أجزاء من هذه البنود وشروط الاستخدام في أي وقت. تغييرات تكون فعالة عندما يتم نشرها على الموقع دون إشعار آخر مقدم. يرجى مراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام بانتظام للحصول على التحديثات. استمرارك في استخدام الموقع بعد نشر التغييرات لهذه الشروط والأحكام للاستخدام يشكل موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

استخدام التطبيق

أن تكون على الأقل 18 سنة من العمر أو أن يكون دخولك إلى التطبيق تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني.

نحن نمنحك ترخيصاً غير قابل للتحويل وقابل للإلغاء لاستخدام التطبيق، بموجب الأحكام والشروط الموضحة، لهدف حجز مواعيد في الصالون أو طلب خدمات منزلية أو شراء السلع الشخصية التي تباع على التطبيق. الاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام نيابة عن أي طرف ثالث ممنوع، باستثناء ما هو مسموح به بوضوح من قبلنا مقدماً. أي خرق لهذه البنود والشروط يؤدي إلى إلغاء فوري للحساب دون سابق إنذار لك.

المحتوى المقدم في هذا التطبيق والمنتجات المعروضة في التطبيق مصدرها البائع الأساسي وليست مصممة من قبلنا.

صحة المعلومات في التسجيل

عند التسجيل كعضو في تطبيق "بيوتي زون"، يجب عليك تقديم معلومات صحيحة مثل اسم المستخدم، والبريد الإلكتروني، ورقم الهاتف، والإمارة.

التواصل الإلكتروني مع الزبائن

أثناء عملية التسجيل فأنت توافق على استقبال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية أو الإشعارات أو أي اتصالات أخرى يمكننا تقديمها إليك إلكترونياً. يمكنك أن تختار فيما بعد عدم تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية من خلال النقر على الرابط في الجزء السفلي في أي رسالة ترويجية.

معلومات الزبائن

باستخدامك تطبيق "بيوتي زون" فإنك تعطي الحق لنا باستخدام أي معلومات أو بيانات سواء شخصية أو غيرها من التي تمنحنا إياها أو لمستخدمين آخرين و/أو مسجلة على التطبيق عند التسجيل أو عند عملية البيع في منطقة الآراء أو من خلال أي رسائل على البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق أي خاصية في التطبيق وذلك من أجل تحسين وإدارة الموقع وذلك طبقاً لسياسة الخصوصية

العلامات التجارية

إن "بيوتي زون" وأي شعارات متعلقة به أو كلمات أو شعارات مدرجة في الموقع هي إما علامة تجارية مسجلة أو غير مسجلة في التطبيق ومحمية بموجب علامة تجارية دولية وحقوق وقوانين أخرى للملكية الفكرية. لا يجوز استخدام العلامات التجارية لـ "بيوتي زون" في أي منتج أو خدمة لا تنتمي إلى "بيوتي زون" ولا بأي شكل يسئ إلى "بيوتي زون"، وإن جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى غير التابعة لـ "بيوتي زون" التي تظهر على التطبيق هي ملك لأصحابها الأصليين.

حقوق الملكية

كل حقوق الملكية الفكرية، سواء كانت مسجلة أو غير مسجلة في التطبيق، ومحتوى المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع وجميع تصميمات التطبيق، بما في ذلك، تشمل ولكن لا تقتصر على النص، والرسومات، والبرمجيات، والصور، والفيديو، واختيارهم وطريقة ترتيبهم، وجميع مصنفات البرمجيات، وشفرة المصدر الكامنة والبرمجيات جميعها محمية بموجب حقوق وقوانين الملكية أو العلامة التجارية أو براءة الاختراع أو أي خاصية فكرية لـ "بيوتي زون".

خرق الشروط والأحكام

يحق لـ "بيوتي زون" الحد من أو تعليق أو حجب دخول أي مستخدم للموقع أو/ وعضويته ويحق له أيضاً حذف أي محتوى مضاف من قبل المستخدم الذي ينتهك الشروط والأحكام بأن طريقة. بالإضافة إلى أن "بيوتي زون" قد تتخذ أي اجراء فني أو/ وقانوني تجاه أي شخص يتسبب بمشاكل أو انتهاكات قانونية من أي نوع بحيث يخترق حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأي طرف ثالث أو يقوم بأي تصرف مخالف للشروط والأحكام.

القانون المطبق والتحكيم

تفسر هذه الشروط والأحكام وتحكمها القوانين المعمول بها في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

Terms and Conditions

Introduction:

Welcome to “Beautizone” These are the terms and conditions governing your access to and use of the app “Beautizone” and its related sites, services and tools. By accepting these terms and conditions, and by using the App, you represent that you agree to comply with these terms and conditions with “Beautizone” in relation to your use of the App. This terms and conditions is effective upon acceptance, if you do not agree to be bound by this terms and conditions please do not access, register with or use this App.

Before you may become or continue as a member of the App, you must read, agree with and accept these terms, conditions, and Beautizone’s privacy policy.

The App reserves the right, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of these Terms and Conditions of use at any time. Changes will be effective when posted on the App with no other notice provided. Please check these Terms and Conditions of use regularly for updates. Your continued use of the App following the posting of changes to these Terms and Conditions of use constitutes your acceptance of those changes.

Use of the App

You are either at least 18 years of age or are accessing the App under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.

We grant you a non-transferable and revocable account to use the app, under the Terms and Conditions described, for the purpose of booking salon appointments, ask for home service or shopping for personal items sold on the App. Commercial use or use on behalf of any third party is prohibited, except as explicitly permitted by us in advance. Any breach of these Terms and Conditions shall result in the immediate revocation of the account granted without notice to you.

Accuracy of information in registration

When you register as a member of the App you have been or will be required to provide accurate information for example, username, email address, phone number and city.

Electronic communication

You agree that we may communicate with you by email or by posting notices on the App. “Beautizone” requires your agreement during the registration process to send you promotional emails to let you know about any new changes, features or promotional activities added to the Site. If, at any time, you decide that you do not wish to receive promotional emails, you can opt out of receiving such promotional emails by clicking on the link at the bottom of any promotional email.

Customer’s information

You grant "Beautizone" the right to use any information or material, personal or otherwise that you provide to us or other users of the App and/or post on the App; in the registration, selling process, in the feedback area, through any e-mail. For the purposes of operating and promoting the App in accordance with this terms and conditions and the Privacy Policy.

Trademarks

"Beautizone" and related logos, and other words and logos on the App are either unregistered trademarks or registered trademarks of "Beautizone" protected by international trademark and other intellectual property rights and laws. Beautizone's trademarks cannot be used in connection with any product or service that is not Beautizone’s nor in any manner that disparages or discredits “Beautizone”. All other trademarks not owned by "Beautizone" that appear on the App are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright

All content included on the App, including but not limited to text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, digital downloads, data compilations and software, is the property and copyright work of either "Beautizone", its users, its content suppliers or its licensors and is protected by copyright, trademarks, patents or other intellectual property rights and laws. The compilation of the content on the App is the exclusive property and copyright of "Beautizone" protected by copyright, trademarks, patents or other intellectual property rights and laws.

Abusing terms and conditions

Without prejudice to any other rights and remedies of Beautizone under this User Agreement or at law, Beautizone may limit, suspend or withdraw a user's access to the Site and/or a user's membership of the App or remove hosted content. In addition, "Beautizone" can choose to take other technical and/or legal steps against users who create problems or possible legal liabilities of any kind, who infringe the intellectual property rights of third parties or who act inconsistently with our terms and conditions or policies.

Applicable Law

These Terms and Conditions shall be interpreted and governed by the laws in force in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.